Back to SEBA Home

Bluegrass Festivals

You are viewing SEBA's Festival Database!
Submit Festival Information!

Database Sorted by: Date
Note 1: Click on a column heading to sort the list by the values in that column.
Note 2: Click link in right-most column for printable display of single festival. ("More" indicates details available)
Note 3: Call before travelling; events can be cancelled or dates can change.

Start Date -
End Date
Festival City State View
Thu, 2/18/16 -
Sat, 2/20/16
Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Palatka FL More
Wed, 2/24/16 -
Sun, 2/28/16
Florida Bluegrass Classic
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Brooksville FL More
Fri, 2/26/16 -
Sun, 2/28/16
Everglades Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dustyroadrangers@hotmail.com
954-868-2969
North Miami Beach FL More
Wed, 3/9/16 -
Sun, 3/13/16
Newell Lodge Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@newellresort.com
912-496-2838
Folkston GA More
Wed, 3/23/16 -
Sun, 3/27/16
Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
9048868378
Brooksville FL More
Sat, 4/16/16 -
Sun, 4/17/16
Bear on the Square Mountain Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: pendergn@windstream.net
706-864-7817
Dahlonega GA More
Wed, 4/20/16 -
Sun, 4/24/16
Hillside Bluegrass Reunion
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Cochran GA More
Thu, 4/28/16 -
Sat, 4/30/16
The Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Lincolnton GA More
Thu, 5/26/16 -
Sun, 5/29/16
ARMUCHEE BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
E-mail: tarheelfiddler@yahoo.com
770-928-4517
Armuchee GA More
Mon, 5/30/16 -
Sun, 6/5/16
Bluegrass On The Plains
Festival Web Site
E-mail: jmathanholt@bellsouth.net
3348218968
Auburn AL More
Thu, 6/2/16 -
Sat, 6/4/16
Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Cherokee NC More
Thu, 6/9/16 -
Sat, 6/11/16
Dinwiddie Music Fest
Festival Web Site
E-mail: acarpenter@vmpdrag.com
804-862-3174
North Dinwiddie VA More
Wed, 6/22/16 -
Sat, 6/25/16
Music in the Mountains Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Summersville WV More
Fri, 8/5/16 -
Sat, 8/6/16
Dillard Bluegrass & Barbeque Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: bbqjane@windstream.net
706-746-2690
Dillard GA More