Back to SEBA Home

Bluegrass Festivals

You are viewing SEBA's Festival Database!
Submit Festival Information!

Database Sorted by: Date
Note 1: Click on a column heading to sort the list by the values in that column.
Note 2: Click link in right-most column for printable display of single festival. ("More" indicates details available)
Note 3: Call before travelling; events can be cancelled or dates can change.

Start Date -
End Date
Festival City State View
Thu, 9/3/15 -
Sat, 9/5/15
Armuchee Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: tarheelfiddler@yahoo.com
770-928-4517
Armuchee GA More
Sat, 9/12/15 3rd Annual Old Fashioned Picnic and Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: elizabeth.arant@gwinnettcounty.com
770-822-5450
Lawrenceville GA More
Sat, 9/12/15 Bluegrass at the Beach
Festival Web Site
E-mail: marcia@mattiekellyartsfoundation.org
850-650-2226
Destin FL More
Sat, 9/12/15 Carolina Bible Camp Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: spchwoman@aol.com
336-262-6325
Mocksville NC More
Fri, 9/18/15 -
Sat, 9/19/15
Fire Jam at Hog Bottom
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dave.pattillo@westrock.com
334-468-2593
Fort Mitchell AL More
Sat, 9/19/15 -
Sun, 9/20/15
IANUARIO BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
Festival Web Site
E-mail: mark@bluebillygrit.com
706-491-6028
Maysville GA More
Sat, 9/26/15 Bluegrass and BBQ at Emory Presbyterian Church
Festival Web Site
E-mail: nobody@abc.net
111-222-3333
Atlanta GA More
Sat, 9/26/15 -
Sun, 9/27/15
Silver Dollar Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dorothymswearingen@yahoo.com
4788474714
Reynolds GA More
Tue, 9/29/15 -
Sat, 10/3/15
IBMA World of Bluegrass
E-mail: info@ibma.org
615-256-3222
Raleigh NC View
Fri, 10/9/15 -
Sat, 10/10/15
5th Annual Brickyard Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: clsykes@sowega.net
229-942-7079
Americus GA More
Fri, 10/9/15 -
Sun, 10/11/15
Tennessee Fall Homecoming
Festival Web Site
E-mail: museum@museumofappalachia.org
865-494-7680
Norris TN More
Sat, 10/10/15 3b Music Festival: Bluegrass, Blues & BBQ
Festival Web Site
E-mail: fuhrmana@arsnc.org
7049248870
Union Grove NC More
Wed, 10/14/15 -
Sun, 10/18/15
Rebecca Rose Memorial 43rd Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: douglanier@live.com
912-773-5142
Guyton GA More
Fri, 10/16/15 -
Sat, 10/17/15
Gulf Coast Bluegrass and Folk Music Festival
Festival Web Site
850-624-3261
Panama City/Parker FL More
Sat, 10/24/15 Randy's Pickin' Parlor LIVE at Clermont Performing Arts Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: chezpaula@gmail.com
520-308-4356
Clermont FL More
Thu, 10/29/15 -
Sat, 10/31/15
BooGrass Bash
Festival Web Site
E-mail: internctc@gmail.com
864-934-6451
Anderson SC More
Sat, 11/7/15 Cabbagetown Chomp & Stomp
Festival Web Site
E-mail: chompmusic@gmail.com
4042220644
Atlanta GA More
Thu, 11/12/15 -
Sat, 11/14/15
Fall Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Palatka FL More
Fri, 11/20/15 -
Sun, 11/22/15
Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: Pickinshack@yahoo.com
352-318-3872
Dunnellon FL More
Thu, 11/26/15 -
Sat, 11/28/15
South Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Myrtle Beach SC More
Thu, 12/31/15 -
Sat, 1/2/16
New Year's Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Jekyll Island GA More
Mon, 1/11/16 -
Fri, 1/15/16
Danny Stewart's Bluegrass Cruise
Festival Web Site
E-mail: madolindan2005@yahoo.com
570-721-2760
Port Canaveral FL More
Fri, 2/26/16 -
Sun, 2/28/16
Everglades Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dustyroadrangers@hotmail.com
954-868-2969
North Miami Beach FL More