Back to SEBA Home

Bluegrass Festivals

You are viewing SEBA's Festival Database!
Submit Festival Information!

Database Sorted by: Date
Note 1: Click on a column heading to sort the list by the values in that column.
Note 2: Click link in right-most column for printable display of single festival. ("More" indicates details available)
Note 3: Call before travelling; events can be cancelled or dates can change.

Start Date -
End Date
Festival City State View
Sat, 10/25/14 SAVE THE ACWORTH TRAIN DEPOT
E-mail: ltdwade@wade.com
(770) 823-9566
ACWORTH GA More
Sat, 10/25/14 SAVETHEACWORTHTRAINDEPOT.COM
Festival Web Site
E-mail: ltdwade@wade.com
770-823-9566
POWDER SPRINGS GA More
Mon, 10/27/14 -
Sun, 11/2/14
Dixieland Fall Bluegrass Festival
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Waldo FL More
Sat, 11/1/14 CHOMP and STOMP
Festival Web Site
E-mail: soyuser05@outlook.com
(404) 377-9836
Atlanta GA More
Sun, 11/2/14 Monthly Bluegrass Festival at Greynolds Park
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dustyroadrangers@hotmail.com
954-868-2969
North Miami Beach FL More
Fri, 11/7/14 Craig Kimbrel's Cowboy Boots Bash Featuring Ricky Skaggs
Festival Web Site
E-mail: peggy@curingkidscancer.org
770-712-7207
Atlanta GA More
Sat, 11/15/14 -
Sun, 11/16/14
Swampfest and Bluegrass Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: fariellj@bellsouth.net
954-868-2969
Davie FL More
Fri, 11/21/14 sawnee Mountain Music
E-mail: sawneemountain@bellsouth.net
770-887-7635
Cumming GA More
Sun, 12/7/14 Monthly Bluegrass Festival at Greynolds Park
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dustyroadrangers@hotmail.com
954-868-2969
North Miami Beach FL More
Mon, 2/23/15 -
Sun, 3/1/15
Roscoe Canady Memorial Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Waldo FL More
Wed, 3/25/15 -
Sun, 3/29/15
Sertoma Youth Ranch Spring Bluegrass Festival
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Brooksville FL More
Mon, 4/6/15 -
Sun, 4/12/15
Dixieland Spring Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Waldo FL More
Wed, 4/22/15 -
Sun, 4/26/15
Hillside Bluegrass Reunion
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Cochran GA More
Thu, 5/7/15 -
Sat, 5/9/15
GREAT Southern Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: ptillman.rr@gmail.com
229 221 5467
Ochlocknee GA More
Fri, 6/12/15 -
Sun, 6/14/15
2015 Wakarusa Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: elliev2004@gmail.com
574-825-1874
Wakarusa IN More