Back to SEBA Home

Bluegrass Festivals

You are viewing SEBA's Festival Database!
Submit Festival Information!

Database Sorted by: Date
Note 1: Click on a column heading to sort the list by the values in that column.
Note 2: Click link in right-most column for printable display of single festival. ("More" indicates details available)
Note 3: Call before travelling; events can be cancelled or dates can change.

Start Date -
End Date
Festival City State View
Mon, 2/23/15 -
Sun, 3/1/15
Roscoe Canady Memorial Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Waldo FL More
Fri, 2/27/15 -
Sun, 3/1/15
Everglades Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dustyroadrangers@hotmail.com
954-868-2969
North Miami Beach FL More
Sat, 3/7/15 Florence Bluegrass Summit
Festival Web Site
E-mail: johunttv@gmail.com
6154290073
Nashville TN More
Sat, 3/14/15 Royal Arch Masons Bluegrass & Gospel Music Show
E-mail: sgrounds@bellsouth.net
770-943-7617
Dallas GA More
Fri, 3/20/15 -
Sun, 3/22/15
Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: tinroofshack@gmail.com
352=318=3872
Dunnellon FL More
Wed, 3/25/15 -
Sun, 3/29/15
Sertoma Youth Ranch Spring Bluegrass Festival
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Brooksville FL More
Sat, 3/28/15 -
Sun, 3/29/15
TRUEBluegrass Music and Dance Festival
E-mail: rlawson.SEBA@gmail.com/jbs5951@aol.com
770 856 1377
Norcross (formerly Stone Mountain) GA More
Mon, 4/6/15 -
Sun, 4/12/15
Dixieland Spring Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Waldo FL More
Sat, 4/11/15 WRFG Peachblossom Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: sharon@timelesshomeandgarden.com
404-523-3471
Clarkston GA More
Wed, 4/15/15 -
Sun, 4/19/15
Daughters Of Bluegrass 41st Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: douglanier@live.com
912-773-5142
Guyton GA More
Sat, 4/18/15 -
Sun, 4/19/15
Bear on the Square Mountain Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: jimmy@bearonthesquare.org
706-864-9007
Dahlonega GA More
Wed, 4/22/15 -
Sun, 4/26/15
Hillside Bluegrass Reunion
Festival Web Site
E-mail: eanddmedia@gmail.com
904-886-8378
Cochran GA More
Thu, 4/30/15 -
Sat, 5/2/15
The Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Lincolnton GA More
Thu, 5/7/15 -
Sat, 5/9/15
GREAT Southern Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: ptillman.rr@gmail.com
229 221 5467
Ochlocknee GA More
Fri, 5/8/15 -
Sun, 5/10/15
Bluegrass Charity Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: legionfest@gmail.com
000-000-0000
Jasper GA More
Sat, 5/16/15 CHET KINGERY MEMORIAL BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL, MOULTRIE DOUGLAS COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS, ARTHUR, IL
Festival Web Site
E-mail: mackvillebluegrass@gmail.com
217-578-3868
Arthur IL More
Wed, 5/20/15 -
Mon, 5/25/15
Memorial Day Weekend 42nd Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: douglanier@live.com
912-773-5142
Guyton GA More
Mon, 5/25/15 -
Sun, 5/31/15
Bluegrass On The Plains
Festival Web Site
E-mail: jmathanholt@bellsouth.net
334-821-8968
Auburn AL More
Thu, 6/4/15 -
Sat, 6/6/15
Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Cherokee NC More
Thu, 6/4/15 -
Sat, 6/6/15
DINWIDDIE MUSIC FESTIVAL
Festival Web Site
E-mail: acarpenter@vmpdrag.com
804-862-3174
North Dinwiddie VA More
Fri, 6/5/15 -
Sun, 6/7/15
Mid West Banjo Camp
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@midwestbanjocamp.com
781-316-5564
Olivet MI More
Fri, 6/12/15 -
Sun, 6/14/15
2015 Wakarusa Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: elliev2004@gmail.com
574-825-1874
Wakarusa IN More
Wed, 6/24/15 -
Sat, 6/27/15
Music in the Mountains Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Summersville WV More
Fri, 7/3/15 -
Sat, 7/4/15
Smithville Fiddlers' Jamboree & Crafts Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: jbarton@smithvillejamboree.com
615-597-8500
Smithville TN More
Fri, 7/31/15 -
Sat, 8/1/15
Dillard Bluegrass & Barbeque Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: bbqjane@windstream.net
706-746-2690
Dillard GA More
Thu, 8/13/15 -
Sat, 8/15/15
North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Marion NC More
Sat, 9/26/15 -
Sun, 9/27/15
Silver Dollar Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dorothymswearingen@yahoo.com
4788474714
Reynolds GA More
Sat, 9/26/15 -
Sun, 9/27/15
Silver Dollar Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: dorothymswearingen@yahoo.com
4788474714
Reynolds GE More
Fri, 10/9/15 -
Sun, 10/11/15
Tennessee Fall Homecoming
Festival Web Site
E-mail: museum@museumofappalachia.org
865-494-7680
Norris TN More
Wed, 10/14/15 -
Sun, 10/18/15
Rebecca Rose Memorial 43rd Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: douglanier@live.com
912-773-5142
Guyton GA More
Thu, 11/12/15 -
Sat, 11/14/15
Fall Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@adamsbluegrass.com
706-864-7203
Palatka FL More
Fri, 11/20/15 -
Sun, 11/22/15
Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: Pickinshack@yahoo.com
352-318-3872
Dunnellon FL More