Back to SEBA Home

Bluegrass Festivals

You are viewing SEBA's Festival Database!
Submit Festival Information!

Database Sorted by: Date
Note 1: Click on a column heading to sort the list by the values in that column.
Note 2: Click link in right-most column for printable display of single festival. ("More" indicates details available)
Note 3: Call before travelling; events can be cancelled or dates can change.

Start Date -
End Date
Festival City State View
Sat, 7/30/16 Susie's Cause Bluegrass-Folk Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: debbie@coloncancerfoundation.org
410-244-1778
Cockeysville MD More
Fri, 8/5/16 -
Sat, 8/6/16
Dillard Bluegrass & Barbeque Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: bbqjane@windstream.net
706-746-2690
Dillard GA More
Sat, 8/27/16 42nd Annual Bluegrass and Old Time Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: info@southwestpickers-festival.org
505-610-7425
Edgewood NM More
Fri, 9/16/16 -
Sat, 9/17/16
Hillside Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: hillsidefamilycampground@gmail.com
478-934-6694
Cochran GA More
Sat, 9/24/16 Chattahoochee Mountain Music Festival
E-mail: Chattahoocheemountainmusic@gmail.com
770-654-2356
Gainesville GA More
Sat, 10/29/16 Cartersville Bluegrass and Folk Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: jbrock@downtowncartersville.org
7706073480
Cartersville GE More
Thu, 11/17/16 -
Sat, 11/19/16
All American Indoor Music Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: acarpenter@vmpdrag.com
804-216-3177
Fishersville VA More